Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morganton Heights

5 rating

We love Brendon he does a amazing job on my boys christian an Jameson an always make us feel comfortable

5 rating

Excellent staff and cut was exactly what I wanted!!

5 rating

April H is the best !

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
kristian g. | November 18, 2021 Google

" We love Brendon he does a amazing job on my boys christian an Jameson an always make us feel comfor"

5
Thomas M. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff and cut was exactly what I wanted!!"

5
Laura D. | October 29, 2021 Google

" April H is the best !"

5
Angela A. | September 3, 2021 Google

" There was no wait time today. The place was clean. Shout out to Morgan for the wonderful haircut sh"

5
Mike G. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Britney was very helpful and cut my hair like I liked"

1
Alissa F. | August 18, 2021 Google

" It?s hard to rate quality and service when you can never actually be serviced. This location is a j"

5
james h. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Reasonable wait time, and Katy does wonderful with my special needs child! She is one of two people"

5
joseph d. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Outstanding haircut, very very nice people. All 3 were professional and friendly, great job."

5
Megan S. | April 30, 2021 Google

" My four year old was terrified to get his haircut after a bad experience with another salon. Both o"

1
Matt W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I guess closing at 6 means 5?0 now?? I understand not accepting more people past a certain time but"