Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morganton Heights

5 rating

My go-to place! The manager is first-rate, the atmosphere is a blast, and I always get great haircuts! What more could I want? A+

5 rating

HARD ?

5 rating

Sport clips in Morganton N.C. Is a wonderful shop. The staff is great, always smiling and take great care of you. The management are always friendly and helpful and make absolutely sure that you have the best experience that you possibly can. I won?t let anyone know else touch my hair. Thanks guys for being great!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Randy W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" My go-to place! The manager is first-rate, the atmosphere is a blast, and I always get great haircu"

5
Philly- | September 16, 2020 Google

" HARD ?"

5
Aaron A. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Sport clips in Morganton N.C. Is a wonderful shop. The staff is great, always smiling and take grea"

1
Brandy S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I asked our stylist to cut a pompadour like hair cut for my son. After an hour in the chair the fad"

1
Maysee X. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Took my son for a haircut today. Debbie asked how I wanted his hair cut. Told her how I wanted it. L"

5
Matthew L. | January 16, 2020 Google

"They do a fantastic job. Great experience."

5
Danette R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

5
carl h. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great atmosphere"

5
Carol L. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"Debbie J did an awesome job on my haircut! And she also did my friend Lola?s hair too! I was also ex"

1
Kagem K. | November 23, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend went yesterday to get a hair cut there and they messed his hair up! On the sides and ba"