Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morganton Heights

5 rating

Great as always!!!!

2 rating

Showed up at 10:15am for a haircut on Wednesday. Hours posted on the door say they should be open. It?s now 10:45am and the door is still locked with no one there. Open time says 10?0am...

5 rating

My go-to place! The manager is first-rate, the atmosphere is a blast, and I always get great haircuts! What more could I want? A+

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Rafael P. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great as always!!!!"

2
Patrick G. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 10:15am for a haircut on Wednesday. Hours posted on the door say they should be open. "

5
Randy W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" My go-to place! The manager is first-rate, the atmosphere is a blast, and I always get great haircu"

5
Philly- | September 16, 2020 Google

" HARD ?"

5
Aaron A. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Sport clips in Morganton N.C. Is a wonderful shop. The staff is great, always smiling and take grea"

1
Brandy S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I asked our stylist to cut a pompadour like hair cut for my son. After an hour in the chair the fad"

1
Maysee X. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Took my son for a haircut today. Debbie asked how I wanted his hair cut. Told her how I wanted it. L"

5
Matthew L. | January 16, 2020 Google

"They do a fantastic job. Great experience."

5
Danette R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

5
Carol L. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"Debbie J did an awesome job on my haircut! And she also did my friend Lola?s hair too! I was also ex"